Mitgliedsvereine

ASKÖ Flugsportverein Bgld.
Rotenberggasse 1
1130   Wien
01/505 83 11
01/505023323
 
 
Braitenberg-Zennenberg Gerald
01/505 83 11
01/522 81 79
Godowitsch Hans, DI.
02682/600-629
ASKÖ Flugsportverein Linz
Hölderlinstraße 26
4040   Linz, Donau

office.lolc@utanet.at
w.planer@aon.at
www.flugplatz-scharnstein.at
Planer Wolfgang

0650/410 28 58
Schneeweis Peter

0664/3552480
ASKÖ Ikarus Enns
Fichtenstraße 7
4052   Ansfelden

Fax:07229/840399
verein@ikarus-enns.at
 
www.ikarus-enns.at
Höllinger Franz
0664/101 19 53
07238/5300
Gunther Robert
07229/840-237
0664/24 29 629
ASKÖ Modellflugclub Linz
Industriezeile 33b
4020   Linz
0732/77 24 66
info@mfc-linz.at
 
www.mfc-linz.at
Retschitzegger Wolfgang, Mag.

0676/520 70 54
Aigner Ernst

0660/653 1002
ASKÖ Fallschirmspringerv.Linz
Neubauer Straße 30
4063   Hörsching
07221/72303
Fax:07221/72303
helmut.stadler@aon.at
 
Stadler Helmut
0664/104 83 21
07221/72303
Schneider Gottfried
0732/782833
ASKÖ Flugsportverein St.Valentin
Postfach 65
4300   St. Valentin

flugsportvalentin@8ung.at
mottas@gmx.at
www.8ung.at/flugsportvalentin
Stangl Hermann

07259/4350
Mottas Arnold, Ing.Mag.

07435/59004
ASKÖ Modell-Flug-Club Hausruck
Kreuth 13
4842   Zell am Pettenfirst
07675/3360
Fax:07675/3360
r.gattinger@toga.at
vorstand@mfc-hausruck.com
www.mfc-hausruck.com
Kaltenbrunner Christian

07675/3360
Gattinger Rene
07672/218 23 25
0664/264 27 90
ASKÖ Raika Gosau - Flugsport
Gosau 623
4824   Gosau

office@askoe-gosau.at
 
www.askoe-gosau.at
Spielbüchler Hubert

0664/47 50 196
Schmaranzer Stefan

06136/8323 od.8324
ASKÖ MFV Kolibri Windern
Grünfeldstraße 5
4802   Ebensee

info@mfvwindern.at
robert.horak@gmx.at
www.mfvwindern.at
Albeseder Wilhelm

0660/93 199 40
Horak Robert

0699/16 00 3042
ASKÖ Fesselflugklub Phönix
Steyrerstraße 77
4300   St. Valentin
07435/52751
 
 
Ecker Franz

07435/52751
Mühlparzer Markus

0650/223 15 00
ASKÖ MFC-Kondor, Desselbrunn
Altmühlweg 1
4810   Gmunden

 
 
Simeth Kurt

0699/10 11 0496
Haselgraber Gerald, Ing.

07674/65751
ASKÖ Perg
A.Stiftersiedlung 12
4311   Schwertberg
0660/7649499
j.gradl@gmx.at
 
www.askoe-perg.at
Gradl Johann, DI.

0660/76 49 499


ASKÖ Flugsportclub Weiz
Postfach 26
8160   Weiz
03178/2545
03172/29314
herbert.habersatter@weiz.cc
josef.harrer@hp.com
www.logw.at
Habersatter Herbert DI.
03124/2012322
0664/1008228
Harrer Josef, Ing.
0316/478 22 12
0664/230 45 76
ASKÖ Flugsportgr."Ober.Murtal"
Industriestraße 17
8720   Knittelfeld
03512/86688
pszameitat@aon.at
 
www.flugsport-oberesmurtal.at
Szameitat Paul, Ing.
0664/25 21 694
03512/86688
Kurz Johann
0664/35 88 660
03577/25721
Modellfluggr. ASKÖ Judenburg
Europastraße 64/65
8750   Judenburg

a.wusem@a1.net
 
www.mfsg.askoe.or.at
Heibl Ernst

0650/30 64 175
Wusem August

0699/101 666 53
ASKÖ Sportfliegergr. Bregenz
Flugplatz-Hangar 7
6845   Hohenems

info@fliegen-bregenz.at
thomas.oberhauser@aon.at
www.fliegen-bregenz.at
Hefel Hubert

05572/29184
Oberhauser Thomas
05576/72170
0664/103 85 27
Flugschule ASKÖ Wien
Flugfeldgürtel 5
2700   Wiener Neustadt
02622/27560
+ Fax
office@flugschule-wien.at
 
www.flugschule-wien.at
Hynek Hans

0664/1536881
hynek@gmx.at
Ing. Kaiser Werner.

0681/10410576
Flugsportzentrum Tirol 

Kranebitter Allee 105

6020 Innsbruck

  office@flugsportzentrum.at

www.flugsportzentrum-tirol.at
 

Primar Univ.Prof.Dr. Martin Frühwirth

0664/2425994